Who's Who?

GUILD OFFICE TEAM

Julie Tan
Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7403 1115
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7378 1705
accounts@blue-badge.org.uk

Helen Michael
Office Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7403 1115
guild@blue-badge.org.uk

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Chairman
Mark King

Tel:+44 (0) 7931 765666
chairman@blue-badge.org.uk

Secretary General
June Addison

Tel: +44 (0) 7710 209617
junepaddison@btinternet.com

Treasurer
Caroline Piper

Tel: +44 (0) 7970 809434
caroline.piper@yahoo.co.uk

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Don Brown

Tel: +44 (0) 7956 636980
don@donbrown.london

Sarah Cowling

Tel: +44 (0) 7956 636980
sarahcowling@msn.com

Elizabeth Eastwood

Tel: +44 (0) 7746 031596
elizabeth@dynce.co.uk

Sue Grimditch

Tel: +44 (0) 7884 001315
sue@specialist.clara.co.uk

Graham Horn

Tel: +44 (0) 7827 715353
graham@tours2order.com

Sue King

Tel: +44 (0) 7977 273454
sueajking@hotmail.com

Pepe Martinez

Tel: +44 (0) 7956 919229
josemartinez@hotmail.co.uk

John McFerran

Tel: +44 (0) 151 3274790
johnmcferran@woodcotehouse.co.uk

Marc Zakian

Tel: +44 (0) 7956 268060
mz@blueyonder.co.uk